Contact Us

Contact GSG

Team Emails

Glenn Goodstein       glenn@gsgcap.com
Mark Kuperstock       mkuperstock@gsgcap.com
Michael Puryear       mpuryear@gsgcap.com
Rachel Selk                  rselk@gsgcap.com
Alexandra Gifford      agifford@gsgcap.com
Anna Cortez                acortez@gsgcap.com

 

Offices:

San Diego (Headquarters)
5650 El Camino Real, Suite 155
Carlsbad, CA 92008
(p) 760-804-3814
(f) 760-683-6500

Los Angeles
11150 Santa Monica Blvd., Suite 850
Los Angeles, CA 90025